Service Areas

Koehler Law Office, represents clients in the New Albany and Evansville division of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Indiana. Clients come to us from:

Southern Indiana Bankruptcy Attorneys
  • New Albany, Indiana
  • Jeffersonville, Indiana
  • Clarksville, Indiana
  • Corydon, Indiana
  • Vernon, Indiana
  • English, Indiana
  • Madison, Indiana
  • Rising Sun, Indiana
  • Scottsburg, Indiana
  • Lawrenceburg, Indiana
  • Salem, Indiana
  • Versailles, Indiana
  • Vevay, Indiana
  • Bedford, Indiana
  • Paoli, Indiana
  • Brownstown, Indiana
  • Seymour, Indiana
  • North Vernon, Indiana

And throughout the Clark County Indiana, Crawford County Indiana, Dearborn County Indiana, Floyd County Indiana, Harrison County Indiana, Jackson County Indiana, Jefferson County Indiana, Jennings County Indiana, Lawrence County Indiana, Ohio County Indiana, Orange County Indiana, Ripley County Indiana, Scott County Indiana, Switzerland County Indiana and Washington County Indiana.

(812) 727-5806

Koehler Law Office

Making it Easier, by coming to you to your home town!

New Albany

400 Pearl St.
New Albany, IN 47150

Telephone: (812) 727-5806


5401 Vogel Road, Suite 440
Evansville, IN 47715

Telephone: (812) 727-5806